About us

State e-Governance Mission Teams (SeMTs) provide professional resources & training to political and policy level decision makers in States/UTs to build the in-house capacity for implementation of various e-Governance initiatives under the nine pillars of Digital India. Since last ten (10) years, specialised resources have been engaged by NeGD in States/UTs for providing high quality specialized IT and e–Governance services. These are trained professionals with the mandate to provide end to end services for ensuring comprehensive planning, conceptualization and implementation of the ICT & e-Governance projects. The team is a bridge in building a connected government by providing an overall technical direction, standardization and consistency through program management of all the e-Governance projects.

About us
About us

Contact Us

National eGovernance Division, (NeGD)

4th Floor Electronics Niketan, 6 CGO Complex Lodhi Road.
New Delhi-110003
Ph. No- 011-24303785/87

© 2018 Government of India. All rights reserved.